top1 home about us contact
banner top

Chapter Committee Chairpersons
2015/16

President
Dan Brothers
R.J. England Consulting Ltd.
president@ashraeregina.org

Past President & Research Promotion
Janel Walter
HDA Engineering
research@ashraeregina.org

Vice President & Programs
Jared Larson
MacPherson Engineering

vicepresident@ashraeregina.org

Chapter Technology Transfer
Jared Larson
MacPherson Engineering
cttc@ashraeregina.org

Newsletter
Josh Thomas
Cypress Sales

newsletter@ashraeregina.org

Treasurer
Brad Huber
Cypress Sales
treasurer@ashraeregina.org

Secretary
Kris Pockett
Kris Pockett Construction

secretary@ashraeregina.org

Membership Promotion
Jason Danyliw
H.V.A.C. Sales Ltd.

membership@ashraeregina.org

Student Activities
Brandon Ganne
MacPherson Engineering

studentactivities@ashraeregina.org

Young Engineers in ASHRAE
Natasha Bellows
WSP

yea@ashraeregina.org

Way & Means
Wayne Tkach
MacPherson Engineering

waysandmeans@ashraeregina.org

Grassroots Government Activities Committee
vacant
ggac@ashraeregina.org

Historian
Bob England
R J England Consulting Ltd.
historian@ashraeregina.org

Webpage
Bob England
R J England Consulting Ltd.

historian@ashraeregina.org

 

[Home] [History] [Awards] [Members] [Meetings] [Chapter Membership] [Photos] [Research Promotions] [CRC] [Links] [Newsletter] [About Us] [Contact]

Please contact Ashrae Regina with any questions, comments or inquiries.
Copyright 2009. Privacy Policy. All rights reserved. Designed by Melcher Media & Design