The Regina Chapter was originally Chartered in 1963 as the Saskatchewan Chapter, with participation from ASHRAE members throughout the Province. A few years later, the chapter sponsored the Saskatoon Chapter, and changed its name to the Regina Chapter.

For more detailed information, click here.

Past Presidents

A list of the Regina Chapter Past Presidents

Long TIme Regina Chapter Member Biographies

Bill Sheppit

Ed Schoenroth

Trevor Harle

Don Bell


ASHRAE Regina Chapter - 50th Anniversary 2013

Chartered March 22, 1963 in Regina, Saskatchewan, the ASHRAE Regina Chapter (originally the ASHRAE Saskatchewan Chapter) celebrated its 50th Anniversary in 2013. The formal anniversary celebration took place on Wednesday, March 27, 2013 at the Royal Regina Golf Club. Click here for more.